Kontakt oss

 

 

Velkommen til Fana Ishockeyklubb

Mamuntisunio, el photonius - Jalium calaniluitus

NAVN

EPOST

TLF

Christian Lund

christian@lokomotivfana.com

45601101

Ståle Befring

beffen@lokomotivfana.com

93063302

Geir Kvammen

geir.kvammen@lokomotivfana.com

40038975

Harald Furuberg

harald.furuberg@lokomotivfana.com

99104357

Atle Duggås

atle@lokomotivfana.com

90217229

Tommie Bergqvist

tommie@lokomotivfana.com

 

Daniel Appelquist

daniel@lokomotivfana.com